Houses of the Oireachtas

All parliamentary debates are now being published on our new website. The publication of debates on this website will cease in December 2018.

Go to

Kenny, Seán

Friday, 14 December 2012

Dáil Éireann Debate
Vol. Nbr.

Finance (Local Property Tax) Bill 2012: Second Stage (Continued)

The next speaker is Deputy Ross, who is sharing his time with Deputies Catherine Murphy, Finian McGrath, Maureen O'Sullivan, Luke 'Ming' Flanagan, Joan Collins, Seamus Healy and Mattie McGrath.More Button

The next speaker is Deputy Olivia Mitchell, who I understand is sharing time with Deputies Mary Mitchell O'Connor, Seán Kyne and Catherine Byrne.More Button

Can we have order please and can we address the Bill please?More Button

I ask the Deputy to allow Deputy Ó Cuív to speak.More Button

Is that agreed? Agreed.More Button

The Deputy has one minute left.More Button

We have a system that records the time and it is indicating that the Deputy has one minute left.More Button