Houses of the Oireachtas

All parliamentary debates are now being published on our new website. The publication of debates on this website will cease in December 2018.

Go to

Corcoran Kennedy, Marcella

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Dáil Éireann Debate
Vol. Nbr.

Establishment of Independent Anti-Corruption Agency: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members] (Continued)

Deputies Buttimer, Twomey, Mulherin and Fitzpatrick are sharing time.More Button

I understand Deputy Richard Boyd Barrett is sharing time with Deputies Ruth Coppinger, Paul Murphy, Seamus Healy, Shane Ross, Clare Daly, John Halligan and Tom Fleming. They have three to four min...More Button

No, I am afraid not. There are two further speakers.More Button

Watch your language, Deputy.More Button