Houses of the Oireachtas

All parliamentary debates are now being published on our new website. The publication of debates on this website will cease in December 2018.

Go to

Parliamentary Questions Rota: Motion.

Wednesday, 8 May 1996

Dáil Éireann Debate
Vol. 465 No. 1

First Page Previous Page Page of 187 Next Page Last Page

Minister of State at the Department of the Taoiseach (Mr. J. Higgins): Information on Jim Higgins Zoom on Jim Higgins I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Resolution of the Dáil of 15th December, 1994, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Justice, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Enterprise and Employment,

Minister for Tourism and Trade, and Minister for Social Welfare.

whereupon the sequence established by the Resolution of 15th December, 1994, shall continue with Questions to [12] the Minister for Agriculture, Food and Forestry.”

Question put and agreed to.

Last Updated: 16/05/2015 14:30:31 First Page Previous Page Page of 187 Next Page Last Page